Bristol
0117
905 1191
Gloucestershire
01452
414 000
Herefordshire
01989
569 688
Oxfordshire
01865
807 700
A Multi-Award Winning Service
GUARANTEED.....The MOST THOROUGH, DEEPEST, FAST DRYING, LONG LASTING CLEAN,
that is CHILD, PET & BABY SAFE, SANITISED & FREE from ODOURS or YOUR MONEY BACK!

More Proclene Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning Reviews

ALL REVIEWS are GENUINE and we can prove it. Simply click on the read this carpet cleaning review button on each review, this will open the actual hand written review in a new tab on your browser, close the tab to return here.

We would really love to become your go-to carpet, upholstery and fine rug cleaning specialists too.

Remember you can Read other reviews on other sites

which? trusted trader trading standards approved carpet cleaners checkatrade proclene reviews
Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning Review Ratings: 10 out of 10 based on 4199 reviews
Commercial Carpet Cleaning.
We have used other companies but Proclene provide much better standards, they are prompt and friendly, always happy to help no matter how short the notice. You will not get a better service anywhere else. Proclene are outstanding not only with the quality of work, but the overall experience. Proclene are a reputable company, they arrive on time and always give clear and honest indications of the results that should be expected. 10+ for results, 10+ for customer service. We will only use Proclene.
Commercial Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 22/12/2015
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Upholstery Cleaning.
We would have no hesitation in using Proclene again, we could not fault it in any way. The technician was excellent in every way, very polite and worked very hard. Gave an honest indication of results that should be expected which were excellent, arrived on time and felt safe having Proclene in our home. We have used other companies in the past but Proclene were better.
Upholstery Cleaning
Date published: 26/10/2015
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning.
Would definitely recommend. Fast, efficient, friendly and great results. Gave an honest indication of what results to expect which were fantastic, Proclene are an honest reputable company who I felt safe having in my home.
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 14/10/2015
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning.
Almost definitely happy to recommend, excellent finished results, will almost definitely use Proclene again. Proclene were a bit more expensive than others but worth it, they were much better than other companies we have used. A reputable company who arrived on time and gave a clear and honest indication of what results I should expect.
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 24/09/2015
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning & Upholstery Cleaning.
I would recommend this company to anyone unreservedly, certainly worth every penny. I never expected the results to be this good, or the customer service. Highly recommend and will only use Proclene from now on. They arrived on time and gave an honest indication of what i should expect, i felt safe using Proclene, and have to say they are a reputable company, who are much better than other companies that i have used.
Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning
Date published: 18/09/2015
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning, Stain Removal & Stain Protection.
We have used Proclene before and they provided great service, Excellent customer service, excellent results, highly recommend as we have used them twice before. Much better than other companies used as they provided a professional service, used their own water and electricity & shoe protection was also provided. We will definitely use Proclene again as we have already used them twice before and with excellent results. Arrived on time, felt safe using them, a reputable company. Fantastic customer service, quick response after initial enquiry, polite, professional staff, speedy workmanship. The best in the area in my opinion.
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 09/04/2015
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning
Proclene gave a very honest indication of results that we could expect, Customer service was excellent, reliable, friendly & efficient. Finished results were also Excellent, the carpet looked very clean as if new!. Very impressed with our experience and nothing could be done to improve it. They provided shoe covers, moved furniture back, they really seemed to care about customer service. We definitely recommend them, we felt safe using them. Don't hesitate to use them.
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 02/04/2015
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Commercial Carpet Cleaning
Proclene were recommended by a former employee, they gave a clear and honest indication of results that could be expected and they exceeded them. I never expected the results or customer service to be this good. Highly recommend, no hidden costs, clear on what could be achieved, prompt arrival, professional approach. We will only use Proclene in future as we have tried & tested them, and their reliability. They are much better than other companies used as the end result proves. Proclene were clear on pricing, they arrived on time and worked efficiently. I was able to leave them alone in the building and they called me when job was complete. Very smooth operation.
Commercial Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 02/04/2015
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Upholstery Cleaning
Everything was explained in detail before hand, we are more than satisfied with the difficult job, Excellent customer service, excellent results, we will use Proclene again, and we have no problem recommending Craig & his team.
Upholstery Cleaning
Date published: 27/03/2015
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning in Nottingham NG11
Proclene gave an honest indication of the results that I should expect. Their customer service was beyond excellent as they were easy to talk to and do what they promise. The finished results I give them 10+ as they got all the stains out which I thought was impossible. I highly recommend as I am a very happy and satisfied customer. Proclene have compared much better than other companies I have used and the carpets came out brand new!. They could not change anything to make my experience with them any better, they are the best. Highly recommended company, great honest and hard working professionals who go that extra mile for you to make the impossible happen!
Carpet Cleaning Nottingham NG11
Date published: 23/02/2015
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning in Gloucester GL4
Proclene gave a clear and honest indication of the results that I should expect. Their customer service was beyond excellent, and so to was the finished results. I highly recommend Proclene & will only use Proclene from no on. They arrived on time, Brilliant end result thank you very much
Carpet Cleaning Gloucester GL4
Date published: 19/01/2015
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning in Dursley GL11
Proclene came recommended, I give 10 out of 10 for customer service, 10 of 10 for Results, Definitely recommend & will definitely use again. Proclene were much better than previous company we used, very quick & professional and they used their own water. They arrived on time and I felt safe having them in my home. I would like to say Do not hesitate to use this company, quick, professional & polite, and able to treat stain within 24 hours of accident happening. Thank you".
Carpet Cleaning Dursley GL11
Date published: 20/12/2014
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning in Swindon SN6
Proclene were recommended to us, they thoroughly and honestly explained the results that could be expected. We give them 10+ for customer service because they were polite, helpful and went above and beyond to help us. We also give Proclene 10+ for finished results because the carpets are lovely and clean with a fresh scent. We highly recommend because we would use Proclene again because of great service and great prices. They arrived on time, we felt safe using them and we would say that they are a reputable company. Proclene provided a service we needed very quickly in our time of need on a weekend too. They were so helpful, polite, tidy, thorough, professional and a pleasure to welcome in to our home. The results speak for themselves.
Carpet Cleaning Swindon SN6
Date published: 30/11/2014
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Upholstery Cleaning in Oxford OX2
Efficient, Friendly, Trustworthy with excellent results. Very polite operative, would use again in a flash. I would say that Proclene does no need to change anything to make my experience with them any better. Gave an honest indication of what results I could expect. Excellent customer service, Excellent results, Definitely recommend and definitely use Proclene again.
Upholstery Cleaning OX2
Date published: 13/11/2014
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning in Quedgeley GL2
Highly recommend, fab job & results, better than i ever thought. Arrived on time & felt safe using them. A reputable company, Highly recommend.
Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning GL2
Date published: 12/11/2014
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Rug Cleaning in Broadway WR12
Excellent customer service & great results, a little bit expensive but the results are worth while. I would have to say that Craig Haycock gave us excellent customer service. Craig provided us with an absolutely honest indication of the results that could be expected. Never expected the customer service to be this good, my carpet (Rug) looks like new and service was great. I never expected the results to be this good the results are wonderful. Arrived on time, felt safe and would say they are a reputable company. Highly recommend Proclene and I will only use them.
Rug Cleaning WR12
Date published: 10/09/2014
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning in Gloucester GL4
Polite & professional from first contact. Do exactly what they say. I would change nothing about my experience with them to improve it. I never expected the customer service or results to be this good. I highly recommend and will only use Proclene.
Carpet Cleaning GL4
Date published: 06/09/2014
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning in Cheltenham GL53
I've already had one of the other flat owners asking who had cleaned the carpet. They were very impressed as was I. Gave a clear and honest indication of what results that I should expect. I never expected the results & customer service to be this good. Highly recommend and will only use Proclene from now on.
Carpet Cleaning GL53
Date published: 21/08/2014
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning in Minchinhampton GL6
Very impressed with a professional company. Gave clear honest indication of the results that could be expected. Excellent customer service, prompt, efficient & polite.  Excellent results 99% removal of stains & carpets look like new. Definitely recommend and will definitely use Proclene again. Can't think of anything that i would change to improve my experience with them. Arrived on time, felt safe and would say they are reputable.
Carpet Cleaning GL6
Date published: 13/08/2014
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning in Cheltenham GL52
Proclene provided better results than previous companies. They arrived on time, gave a clear and honest indication of results that should be expected. Provided excellent customer service, Excellent finished results. I highly recommend and will definitely use Proclene again. I felt safe using them and can say that they are a reputable company.
Carpet Cleaning GL52
Date published: 08/08/2014
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning & Builders Cleaning
The difference between various cleaning companies that i have worked with in the past is unbelievable.  They provided exactly what was promised an extremely high standard of clean.  I never expected the customer service or the finished results to be this good. I highly recommend Proclene and will only use Proclene from now on. I would like to say to all potential customers of Proclene not to waste time with other cleaning companies as they will never compare to the extremely high standard of detailed clean that Proclene provide.
Carpet Cleaning & Builders Cleaning
Date published: 20/06/2014
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning
Craig & Greg worked so hard for 5 hours, My furniture and carpet looked like new. I will only use Proclene from now on. I would recommend Proclene to anyone, Well done guys good job.
Carpet Cleaning & Upholstery Cleaning
Date published: 11/08/2014
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning
Prompt efficient service, will book again. Much better than previous companies, Prompt and just got on with it. I would change nothing about my experience with them. Excellent customer service and results. Highly recommend, Only use Proclene from now on
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 02/07/2014
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning
Excellent service throughout, carpets were left in excellent condition, good prompt service. Better than other company used, good communications of requirements & quality of work. Gave an honest indication of results that should be expected. Definitely recommend, will definitely use again, arrived on time. Proclene are a reputable company
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 01/07/2014
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning
Reliable, competent & courteous service. honest indication of results, 10+ customer service, 10+ results. Better than other companies used. Fair price. Highly recommend and will only use Proclene from now on.
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 30/06/2014
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning & Blood Stain Removal
A good experience throughout with finished product better than expected and no nasty surprises. Changed appointment readily on request. Removed severe blood stains better than expected. Much better than other companies due to finished results and customer service.
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 19/06/2014
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning
I would recommend Proclene as time and care was taken to remove furniture, give a thorough clean and explain what the results would be plus drying times. I would change nothing about making my experience any better with them. 10+ on finished results , I never expected the results to be this good, and the same with customer service. I definitely recommend and will definitely use again.
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 03/06/2014
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning
I had doubts whether it would be worthwhile to clean, But results show very worthwhile. Great company to use, professional and Craig very helpful and personable. Cannot speak more highly. Took great care with furniture etc. I found Proclene on pure chance on scouring the net. He gave a clear and honest indication of results to be expected. The carpets were 8 years old wonderful results. Excellent professional service, hardworking and courteous.
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 24/03/2014
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning
Excellent good service, very highly efficient, never expected the results to be this good, honest good workers, very good at their job. customer service was better than I had expected, felt safe using Proclene will definitely use them again and highly recommend
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 12/03/2014
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning
Proclene were referred to me. This is a professional well executed service. Carpets look great and contact with Craig was friendly. Hassle free experience. Delivered everything as promised with a smile. Excellent end results. Definitely recommend and use again, felt safe and can say that Proclene are a reputable company.
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 10/03/2014
10 / 10 stars
10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Commercial Carpet Cleaning
Proclene were referred to us, Very polite staff on site, excellent results and customers service. Definitely recommend and will definitely use again
Commercial Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 20/02/2014
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning
Would highly recommend this efficient and professional service. Excellent results, got stains out that previous companies did not. Honest, reliable and excellent customer service
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 17/02/2014
10 / 10 stars
10 Star Carpet Cleaning

95 Office Chairs Cleaned
Very professional, worked very hard over a number of hours to complete the job (95 operator chairs) excellent results. Definitely use again and recommend
Upholstery Cleaning
Date published: 07/02/2014
10 / 10 stars
10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning
You will not find better value for money with excellent results. I have used other companies before but Proclene were much better. Proclene had a good telephone manner and gave honest indications of results that should be expected, which I never expected to be this good. excellent customer service, highly recommend and will only use Proclene from now on. Arrived on time and I would not want them to change anything about the experience they provide.
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 30/01/2014
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning
Good service provided, Excellent finished results & excellent customer service. Would definitely use Proclene again & definitely recommend them. Proclene are a reputable company. They arrived on time & I felt safe using them.
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 17/01/2014
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning
Excellent results & customer service. I chose Proclene because of their price and they were easy to deal with. Highly recommend you use Proclene as I will only use Proclene from now on. They arrived on time I felt safe using them & can say that they are a reputable company.
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 17/01/2014
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning
Great service, good availability, honesty re results and very friendly service and of course lovely clean carpets. I thought the finished results were excellent and so to was the customer service. I highly recommend to others and will definitely use them again. they arrived on time, I felt safe with them in my home and can say that they are reputable carpet cleaners.
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 14/01/2014
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Upholstery Cleaning
Excellent results, our upholstery looks very much cleaner. I can say that they provided Excellent customer service - because it was. We chose to use Proclene because they offered a service suited to what we wanted done. Definitely recommend Proclene & will definitely use them again. They were very good at getting on with it, worked through to completion and gave advice. We felt safe in our home and would say that Proclene are reputable.
Upholstery Cleaning
Date published: 13/01/2014
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning
Great company. Will only use Proclene again & highly recommend them, never expected the finished results or the customer service to be this good. They arrived on time & I felt safe using them, and can say that they are a reputable company.
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 16/12/2013
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Upholstery Cleaning
Professional service, punctual & hard working. Excellent finished results & excellent customer service. Definitely recommend and will definitely use them again. Felt safe and will also say that they are reputable.
Upholstery Cleaning
Date published: 14/12/2013
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning
Much better than other companies used previously due to their work and their attitude. I definitely recommend Proclene and will definitely be using them again. The lady on the telephone was so helpful. They gave a clear and honest indication of the results that could be expected and the results were excellent, the customer service was also excellent. A reputable company that I felt safe having in my home. Give them a go you will not be disappointed.
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 25/11/2013
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning
We are delighted with the result & great service. Would definitely use Proclene again & highly recommend their service. Proclene are a reputable company. They arrived on time & we felt safe using them.
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 24/10/2013
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning
Excellent work, definitely recommend and will definitely use again. Excellent results and customer service. Arrived on time, felt safe & Proclene are a reputable company. They do not need to change anything to make my experience with them any better
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 08/10/2013
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning
I fully recommend Proclene to anyone. Never expected the results or customer service to be this good, much better than previous companies used. Highly recommend, and will only use them in future. Arrived on time, felt safe & would say they are a reputable company. Do not need to change anything to make my experience with them better
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 06/10/2013
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning
Amazing results, Highly recommended. Proclene were recommended to us by Charles Leather. Excellent customer service. Definitely recommend, and will definitely use them again. Arrived on time, felt safe & would say they are a reputable company.
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 05/10/2013
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Upholstery Cleaning
Proclene were recommended to me. Very Satisfied, Excellent results and customer service. Definitely recommend, and will definitely use them again. Arrived on time, felt safe & would say they are a reputable company.
Upholstery Cleaning
Date published: 02/10/2013
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Upholstery Cleaning
Professional friendly service, Proclene do not need to change anything to improve my experience with them. Much better than previous company as they used a different process. Excellent results and customer service. Definitely recommend, and will definitely use them again. Arrived on time, felt safe & would say they are a reputable company.
Upholstery Cleaning
Date published: 01/10/2013
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning
Great value, very helpful, gave tips on how to care for the carpet and keep it clean. Excellent results & customer service. Definitely recommend, and will definitely use Proclene again. Arrived on time, felt safe & would say they are a reputable company.
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 29/09/2013
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning
Very friendly, efficient staff, helpful & informative. Genuine would definitely use again. Thank you Craig. professional. Never expected the results or customer service to be this good. Highly recommend, and will only use Proclene in future. Arrived on time, felt safe & would say they are a reputable company.
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 26/09/2013
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning
Proclene really are a fantastic company, Great customer service. Same day service & now have great smelling and looking carpets, Thanks I shall recommend. Excellent results & customer service. definitely recommend, and will definitely use them again. Arrived on time, felt safe & would say they are a reputable company.
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 24/09/2013
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning
Much better than previous company. Excellent results & customer service. Definitely recommend, and will definitely use them again. Arrived on time, felt safe & would say they are a reputable company.
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 18/09/2013
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning
Use Proclene they are very friendly & professional. Excellent results & customer service. Highly recommend, and will definitely use them again. Arrived on time, felt safe & would say they are a reputable company.
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 09/09/2013
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning
Much better than last company, Never expected the results to be this good, excellent customer service, very polite, good manners & friendly, Highly recommend & will definitely use Proclene again. Arrived on time, felt safe and would say that Proclene are a reputable company.
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 09/09/2013
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Upholstery Cleaning
I never expected the results to be this good or the customer service. Much better than last company used. Highly recommend & will only use Proclene from now on. Very professional. Arrived on time, felt safe. Would say Proclene are a reputable company.
Upholstery Cleaning
Date published: 06/09/2013
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning
Referred to Proclene by another carpet cleaning firm, Excellent results and customer service was beyond excellent. Highly recommend and will only use Proclene from now on. Service was perfect. arrived on time, felt safe. managed to fit me in at end of day at very short notice.
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 05/09/2013
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Upholstery Cleaning
Excellent results, carpets & upholstery good as new. Excellent customer service, very helpful, neat working & polite. Definitely recommend and will definitely use Proclene again. Arrived on time. Felt safe and would say that Proclene are a reputable company. Hassle free and very professional..
Upholstery Cleaning
Date published: 03/09/2013
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning
Good reliable service, much better than previous company used. Excellent results & customer service. Gave a clear indication of results that could be expected. Definitely recommend & will definitely use Proclene again. Proclene are a reputable company and felt safe using them.
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 18/08/2013
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning
Job very well done, excellent results & customer service. Much better than last company used. Clear & honest indication of results given prior to cleaning. Highly recommend and will only use Proclene from now on. Arrived on time, felt safe. Proclene are a reputable company.
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 16/08/2013
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning
Excellent results, & customer service, Arrived on time, professional, highly recommend, and will only use Proclene from now on, felt safe, Proclene are a reputable company & much better than the last company used.
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 15/08/2013
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning
Very good. Came on time, polite & excellent work. Felt safe using Proclene. Would definitely recommend to anyone especially friends & family. Will definitely use Proclene again. Excellent results & customer service.
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 08/08/2013
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Upholstery Cleaning
Easy booking, arrived on time, tidy job, no mess in the house. Well done. Will recommend to friends & use again. Excellent customer service.
Upholstery Cleaning
Date published: 07/08/2013
9 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Commercial Carpet Cleaning
Great service, very friendly. Carpets look great. Would definitely use this company again. Excellent results & customer service. Definitely recommend.
Commercial Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 06/08/2013
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Rug Cleaning
Very good service. Excellent results, Excellent customer service. Will definitely recommend & use again.
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 05/08/2013
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Upholstery Cleaning
A good experience. Professional, clean, helpful, informative & friendly. Will definitely use again & recommend. Much better than last company because Proclene left it much drier. 10/10 for results & customer service.
Upholstery Cleaning
Date published: 31/07/2013
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning
My daughter recommended Proclene, they were prompt, efficient & informative, very pleased with the final result. Much better than previous cleaning company used. Carpets look new again. Excellent results & customer service, I felt safe using Proclene. I highly recommend & will definitely use Proclene carpet cleaning again. A reputable company.
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 30/07/2013
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning
Excellent customer service, excellent results, much better than last companies used. Highly recommend and will only use Proclene carpet cleaning from now on. gave an honest indication of results that could be expected. Felt safe using Proclene & would say they are a reputable company.
Upholstery Cleaning
Date published: 28/07/2013
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning
Nice & Friendly Service, felt safe using Proclene, they are reputable carpet cleaners. Much better than last company used, gave a clear indication of results, highly recommend, & will only use Proclene from now on. Outstanding results & customer service. What a Fab service.
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 24/07/2013
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning
Proclene provided a quick response, I was very impressed with the customer care, knowledge, service & professional manner, Excellent results, Excellent customer service, much better than last company used, definitely & thoroughly recommend their services & will definitely use Proclene again. Great job done. Proclene are a reputable carpet cleaning company.
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 24/07/2013
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning
Proclene are a reputable company, providing excellent results & outstanding customer service. Gave an honest & clear indication of results that could be expected. Better than last company used. Definitely recommend and will definitely use again. Felt safe using Proclene.
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 20/07/2013
10 / 10 stars 10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning
Great service and very quick considering we have a very large house, really friendly service & brilliant results. Felt safe, knowing that Proclene are a reputable company. Arrived on time, provided Outstanding customer service & results. Highly recommended.
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 14/07/2013
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning
The quality of the work & the professionalism of the service was first class, exceeding my high expectations. I would definitely use this company as a first choice & would recommend to anyone. It was also excellent value for money, this kind of service is hard to find.
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 18/07/2013
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning
No hesitation in recommending Proclene, the workmanship & excellent results. Gave clear & honest indication of results that could be expected, I felt safe. Highly recommended & will only use Proclene from now on. Proclene are a reputable company.
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 15/07/2013
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning
Competitively priced, punctual, efficient service with excellent results, Recommend Proclene, and will use again, Proclene were better than last company used.
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 13/07/2013
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning
Hassle free & job completed promptly, very friendly chap who re-organised his day to get job done for me. Highly recommended, will only use Proclene carpet cleaning from now on. Excellent results with outstanding service.
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 12/07/2013
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Commercial Carpet Cleaning & Odour removal
Excellent results & customer service, much better than previous company used, Cleaned in edges and moved furniture. Highly recommended & will definitely use again.
Commercial Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 08/07/2013
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Upholstery Cleaning
Recommended by Laura Ashley, Great work, Excellent results, Outstanding customer service, will definitely recommend & use again.
Upholstery Cleaning
Date published: 5/03/2013
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning in Stow on the Wold
Gave good indication of results that will be expected, results were better than I expected, Excellent results and outstanding customer service, I will recommend to friends & family, I will use again.
Carpet Cleaning in Stow on the Wold
Date published: 12/21/2012
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Back to top