Bristol
0117
905 1191
Gloucestershire
01452
414 000
Herefordshire
01989
569 688
Oxfordshire
01865
807 700
A Which? Award Winning Service
GUARANTEED.....The MOST THOROUGH, DEEPEST, FAST DRYING, LONG LASTING CLEAN,
that is CHILD, PET & BABY SAFE, SANITISED & FREE from ODOURS or YOUR MONEY BACK!

Proclene Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning Reviews

WE CAN PROVE that ALL REVIEWS are GENUINE

We have won several awards for our work and customer care, read what our customers are saying about us below, see why we have won awards.

Genuine Hand Written Reviews for Proclene

Read genuine hand written reviews for our carpet, upholstery & rug cleaning services below.

Are we delivering what we promise?
Are we caring?
Are we friendly?
Are we providing high quality results?
Are we worth every penny?

To find out the answer to those questions and many more please click on the black button of each review to open the actual hand written review and you will soon see that we really do care.

We will always deliver on what we promise you, and our promise is, "You are going to receive the very best quality carpet, upholstery and rug cleaning along with superior customer service".

It's extremely important to us, that every single customer is not just satisfied, but more importantly, Delighted that we have provided them with an exceptional service, both in the standard of our cleaning and our customer service.

We would really like to become your go to carpet, upholstery and rug cleaning company too.

We provide all of our customers with review forms before we even start cleaning your carpets, upholstery or rugs, this way you can be sure that we have not cherry picked our customers for providing the best reviews.

If being provided with the absolute best in quality and service is paramount to you, then please open the reviews to see exactly what you will receive from Proclene.

Read other reviews on other sites

which? trusted trader checkatrade proclene reviews  trading standards approved carpet cleaners

All reviews below can be proven that they are Genuine.

Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning Review Ratings: 10 out of 10 based on 4196 reviews
Rug & Carpet Cleaning Cirencester
As a returning customer of Proclene we can say that they are worth every penny, and we will definitely use them again. Greg was excellent and he provided excellent results, he worked hard, was very careful, and thorough, we are very pleased with the finished results, which were exactly as promised prior to starting. Proclene are trustworthy, careful, thorough and reliable. The customer care & service was also excellent. A reputable carpet cleaning company that we will definitely use again.
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 04/11/2020
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Upholstery, Rug & Carpet Cleaning
These are people you can trust. We used Proclene to clean our carpets, upholstery and rugs, as well as stain removal and apply stain protection. The results were excellent, the customer service was excellent and there was always someone at the end of the phone. They arrived on time, gave a clear and honest indication of results I should expect and delivered exactly as they promised. We would use Proclene again, Greg was excellent.
Upholstery Cleaning
Date published: 08/10/2020
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Oriental Rug Cleaning
I would not use any other company to clean my rugs. I cannot recommend them more highly. I have used other companies previously, but Proclene are beyond comparison, our rugs look fab and their process is superior to all others. I chose Proclene because they had excellent reviews, and when explained their process I knew they would be the best in their business. The customer service was amazing, they could not have been more helpful, Craig & Greg were both terrific. The finished results were amazing the rugs look fabulous, Highly recommend, unquestionably the best.
Rug Cleaning
Date published: 02/10/2020
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Upholstery Cleaning
Thank you for an excellent job, the operative was the best I have ever encountered, I hope you pay him well
Upholstery Cleaning
Date published: 23/09/2020
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Wool Carpet Cleaning
You will not do better than Proclene. Despite the intensity of the work Proclene were COVID Safe. Very good quality and excellent service. We have used other carpet cleaners in the past but Proclene much better and beyond comparison. Highly recommend.
Wool Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 14/09/2020
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning
Go ahead withe this company, No problems & worth every penny. The carpets were badly stained and Proclene provided excellent finished results. Pleaseant friendly helpful man. Pleased with the results. They arrived on time, gave a clear and honest indication of thye results I should expect before they started and they delivered exactly as they promised. Definitely recommend Proclene.
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 07/10/2020
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Rug & Carpet Cleaning
After using Proclene I would not try another carpet cleaner. Which? gave them the name of Trusted Trader and this was quite right. They gave an honest and clear indication of results that should be expected and delivered them. I have used other companies previously but Proclene are beyond comparison because of the excellent technician. I never expected the customer service to be this good, good cleaning, courteous and excellent admin. I also never expected the cleaning to be this good, with 6 dogs I never expected the carpets to get clean again. As far as I am concerned I would change nothing to make my experience of using them any better. A reputable company whom I felt safe using and they arrived on time. Highly recommend.
Rug & Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 05/02/2020
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Hotel Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning
We use Proclene because they simply are the best, and would not want to change one thing because we are happy with Proclene. This time they carried-out deep cleaning of carpets on the stairs and corridors as well as upholstery and stain removal, we never expected the results to be this good even though it was exactly what they said it would be. The customer service is excellent & they arrive on time. We have used other carpet cleaners in the past but Proclene are beyond comparison. A reputable company that are worth every penny. Trusted, excellent work and tidy. Highly recommend.
Commercial Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning
Date published: 23/01/2020
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

School Upholstery Cleaning
Proclene carried-out deep clean upholstery cleaning at our school, we chose Proclene because of their awards, they provide excellent results, which they clearly indicated that they would, which were beyond our expectations. The customer service was beyond excellent. We have used other carpet cleaning companies in the past but Proclene were better. We would definitely use Proclene again, we would change nothing about our experience of using them. A reputable company who we felt safe using and arrived on time. Explained expectations well. Highly recommend.
School Upholstery Cleaning
Date published: 18/01/2020
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning
Proclene are a very professional company, very prompt and deliver the results that they say they can. We used Proclene because of their good reviews and they are used by the company that I work for. They gave a clear and honest indication of the results that we should expect before starting work and they delivered exactly what they said they would. The finished results were excellent, the customer service was also excellent, very courteous and polite. We have used other carpet cleaners in the past but Proclene provided a better clean all round, beyond comparison and worth every penny. We will only use Proclene in future, Highly recommend
Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning
Date published: 28/11/2019
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning
Proclene provided an all round excellent service. We have used other carpet & upholstery cleaning companies in the past, but Proclene were better because they provided better results. They gave a clear and honest indication of what we should expect before starting the work and they delivered on what they said. The results were excellent, the customer service was also excellent. They arrived on time, we felt safe having them in our home. A reputable company that we will definitely use again & we definitely recommend them.
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 27/11/2019
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Deep Clean Carpet Cleaning
I have used Proclene previously and I have also used other carpet cleaners, but Proclene are much better. Again they delivered on clear and honest expectations of which I never expected the results to be as good as they were. The customer service was unbelievably good and I will only use Proclene in the future, they couldn't change anything to improve my experience with them. A reputable carpet cleaning company that I feel safe having in my home. A 10+ score for every aspect even in recommending them.
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 16/11/2019
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning
I used Proclene because of what I had read about them. Yes they gave a clear and honest indication of the results I should expect and Yes they delivered exactly what they said. The results were excellent, It was an old carpet and I am very pleased with the finished results. Customer service was excellent, Greg was brilliant, hard working, efficient, friendly & helpful. I will definitely use Proclene again Greg did a really good Job. I can't think of anything that they could improve upon to make my experience of using them any better. They even arrived on time. I Definitely recommend Proclene
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 03/11/2019
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning
A professional company who produce excellent results. They removed ingrained marks on carpet & made the carpet feel soft again. Excellent customer service, I was asked to check work, the carpet cleaner was very polite. I will definitely recommend & definitely use Proclene again. Arrived on time, I felt safe have them in my home. A reputable company.
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 20/09/2019
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Deep Clean Carpet Cleaning
Proclene were very considerate about my 10 month old puppy and did not use any chemicals that could be harmful. Very polite & efficient operative. Excellent finished results, much better than I thought it would be. I had to change time at the last minute, but it was not a problem for Proclene so excellent customer service. I would definitely recommend Proclene because I wouldn't if i wasn't completely satisfied. I felt safe, they arrived on time, a reputable company.
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 07/09/2019
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Deep Clean Carpet Cleaning
I felt that I was an important customer and that my job was important. I have used Safeclean in the past and probably would have used them on this occasion, but there was no local operative, so I chose Proclene who actually turned out to be better. Proclene have better and more efficient equipment. I will definitely use Proclene again because of the care and attention to detail. The carpet had a nasty mark which as now all but gone therefore 10 for finished results, 10 for customer service as Craig & Greg both showed respect and professionalism. I definitely recommend as I think they have a real pride in what they do.
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 06/09/2019
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Restoration Upholstery Cleaning
We chose Proclene because of the impressive detail & convincing reviews from local customers. We have used other companies in the past but Proclene were much better. I will only use Proclene in the future because it just works. I never expected the customer service to be this good, because the technician was very helpful, informative and obliging 10+, I also never expected the results to be as good as this. They arrived on time, i felt safe have them in my home, a reputable company that gave an honest indication of results that I should expect and delivered exactly what they promised. Looking for a cheap option is likely to be a false economy, Proclene has proper & adequate equipment as well as competent technicians. The results are exceptional
Upholstery Cleaning
Date published: 04/08/2019
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning
We chose Proclene because of their reviews, price and pre sales discussions. They provide excellent results & customer service. We definitely recommend. Proclene are worth every penny. They arrived on time. Proclene are a reputable company and we would be confident in using Proclene again. I definitely recommend Proclene.
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 20/03/2019
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning
Proclene gave a clear and honest indication of the results that i should expect, of which the finished results were excellent 10 out of 10, the customer service was also 10 out of 10 Excellent. Proclene were better than our previous carpet cleaners, they are worth every penny. We will definitely use Proclene again, and definitely recommend them. A reputable company that we felt safe using.
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 20/03/2019
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Upholstery Cleaning - Deep Clean
Proclene were better than our previous carpet and upholstery cleaning companies that we used. They delivered on their honest and clear indications of what results we should expect, which were excellent. The customer service was excellent. Proclene are worth every penny, we definitely recommend and will definitely use them again. Arrived on time, a reputable company that we felt safe using.
Upholstery Cleaning
Date published: 01/03/2019
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning & Stain Removal
We used Proclene because they were recommended to us. The technician gave a clear and honest indication of the results that i should expect, of which the finished results were actually much better than they indicated so 10+. The service they provided was worth every penny. We will only use Proclene in future, and highly recommend them. A reputable company that we felt safe using.
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 20/02/2019
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning & Stain Removal
Friendly, Reliable & Honest. Better than other companies we have used previously because they are more professional and more friendly. Proclene provided carpet cleaning and stain removal, they gave a clear and honest indication of what we should expect and they delivered, in-fact the results were better. The customer service was also excellent, they arrived on time, we felt safe using them, they are worth every penny.
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 16/02/2019
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Upholstery Cleaning & Stain Removal
We chose Proclene because they had won the Which? Award. They cleaned our upholstery and removed the stains. They delivered excellent results, that they clearly and honestly indicated that we should expect. The operative was extremely polite and respectful, the customer service was excellent 10 out of 10. They even arrived on time. I will use them again and I definitely recommend Proclene.
Upholstery Cleaning
Date published: 04/01/2019
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Upholstery Cleaning
Don't hesitate to use them. Proclene provided a deep upholstery cleaning service, the results were excellent. When they arrived which was on time, they provided me with a clear and honest indication of the results that I should expect and they delivered exactly what they said they would. The customer service was excellent too. I will definitely use Proclene again, they were worth every penny. I definitely recommend.
Upholstery Cleaning
Date published: 03/01/2019
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning & Stain Removal
Proclene are a very good company, a job well done. They gave a clear and honest indication of results that I could expect which they delivered on. The results were excellent, the customer service was excellent. I will definitely use Proclene again and I highly recommend them. They arrived on time, I felt safe using them and can say that they are a reputable company.
Carpet Cleaning & Stain Removal
Date published: 29/12/2018
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning
The Proclene technician arrived on time, explained what he was going to do, and he did a thoroughly wonderful job, which was very professional. The finished results were excellent, the customer service was excellent, and I can say that Proclene are worth every penny. I can definitely recommend Proclene.
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 28/12/2018
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning
Proclene were recommended by family, so we thought we would try them. They arrived on time and before starting the carpet cleaning they gave us a clear and honest indication of the results that we should expect, which were true and the results were excellent. The customer service was also excellent. We have used other companies previously but Proclene were much better as the carpets came up much cleaner. They were worth every penny, we wouldn't want to change a thing about our experience of using them. A safe and reputable company, Excellent professional carpet cleaners. We definitely recommend Proclene
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 12/12/2016
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning
Proclene were recommended by a friend, they arrived on time and gave a clear and honest indication of the results that I should expect before even starting any work, they also delivered on what they said they would. The finished results were excellent, the customer service was also excellent. They listened to our needs and concerns and did the job really well. They were worth every penny. I definitely recommend Proclene and will only use them from now on.
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 01/12/2016
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning
Good reliable, friendly staff, fantastic results. I will only use Proclene in future as I would like to use traders I can trust. I never expected the finished results to be this good, very clean, fresh looking carpets & stain free. Excellent customer service, very friendly staff, arrived on time, no hassle. Highly recommend because Proclene are Good. Much better than other company we used previously because the carpets look cleaner and fresher.
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 13/10/2016
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning
Worth every penny, although Proclene were more expensive than other companies, I felt I have got value for money, The results were excellent on the 2 carpets. Also it was very important to me that the chemicals used were child friendly as I have young grandchildren who crawl about and play on the floor. I thoroughly recommend Proclene, they are a reputable company, who I felt safe using, they arrived on time, gave a clear and honest indication of the results I should expect, of-which I never expected to be as good as the finished result, as they were badly stained and Proclene exceeded my expectations. The customer service was excellent. I definitely recommend Proclene because basically they delivered what they said they would, Really clean carpets.
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 22/09/2016
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning
Excellent service & great quality clean, used Proclene previously and will only use Proclene. There is nothing that Proclene could change to improve my experience with them as it's excellent. A reputable carpet & upholstery cleaning company, feel safe using them, arrive on time. Excellent customer service and finished results.
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 18/09/2016
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet & Rug Cleaning
I wanted the best & I got it! Thank you. Gave an honest indication of results that I should expect. Much better than other company used. I will only use Proclene from now on, There is nothing that could be changed to improve my experience of using Proclene. Reputable company, arrived on time, felt safe using Proclene, By far the best, cleanest my carpets & rugs have ever been.
Carpet & Rug Cleaning
Date published: 17/09/2016
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning
We are existing customers of Proclene & will only use Proclene because the carpets look fabulous, like brand new, and are very carefully serviced. Proclene more than deliver on what they say the expected results will be, which are excellent, as well as the customer service. Highly recommend, My experience of using Proclene is brilliant.
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 13/09/2016
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Upholstery Cleaning
Fully recommended. Gave a clear and honest indication of results that I should expect which were in fact excellent. Customer service was excellent as Greg was very good, polite and very helpful. The settees look good for 10 years old so 10 out of 10 for results. Definitely recommend for a very good service. Will definitely use Proclene again because of the results. A safe and reputable company and arrived on time.
Upholstery Cleaning
Date published: 25/04/2016
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning, Stain Removal.
Truly amazing customer service and quality of cleaning. I will definitely use Proclene again, they are a reputable company who I felt safe using. They gave a clear and honest indication of the results that I should expect which were 10 out of 10 excellent. The customer service was far beyond excellent. I highly recommend Proclene.
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 18/04/2016
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning & Upholstery Cleaning.
Highly reliable and the customer can have faith in their work which was excellent, our 15 year old carpets and upholstery were well restored. Excellent 10 out of 10 customer service, all negotiations were first class, highly recommend. A reputable & safe to use company, of which will be the only company that I will ever use..
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 17/04/2016
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning & Upholstery Cleaning.
Definitely recommend Proclene, 10 out of 10 for results which were excellent and as indicated prior to commencing, I also give 10 out of 10 for their customer service, I will definitely use Proclene again. I felt safe using this reputable company who arrived on time. The work was carried out very efficiently. I was most impressed with the operative who is an excellent ambassador for the company.
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 16/04/2016
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning, Stain Protection.
Excellent cleaning, very professional, very hard working operative. 10+ for customer service, 10+ for finished results which were excellent and as honestly indicated prior to cleaning. Highly recommend for all the above reasons and I will only use Proclene from now on for the same reasons, felt safe using them, A reputable company
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 08/04/2016
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning, Stain Protection.
Well worth using Proclene, friendly and very helpful & excellent service. I give Proclene 10+ on customer service because they were quick, efficient and very, very helpful, even the after care was excellent. 10+ for results which were very good. I would recommend Proclene 100%, will definitely use again. A safe & reputable company who arrived on time and gave an honest indication of expected results.
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 05/04/2016
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning, Upholstery Cleaning, Stain Protection.
I would highly recommend Proclene, they provided an excellent service from start to finish. When they arrived they gave a clear and honest indication of the results that I should expect which were in fact very good, the chairs came up really clean and the carpet looks great so 10/10. The customer service was excellent. I could not fault the service so 10+ and highly recommend. They arrived on time, I felt safe using them. A reputable company who I will definitely use again.
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 21/03/2016
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning, Rug Cleaning, Stain Removal, Stain Protection.
I highly recommend Proclene, their customer service & the results were excellent, 10 out of 10. I have used other carpet cleaning companies in the past but Proclene were much better, they were more expensive but much more professional and thorough., I will definitely use Proclene again because of the excellent service and results. They arrived on time gave a clear and honest indication of what I should expect, I felt safe using them, a reputable company.
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 13/02/2016
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Rug Cleaning.
You can trust Proclene to do a good job, they arrived on time, gave a clear & honest indication of the results that I should expect, which turned out to be excellent, the customer service was also excellent. A reputable company who I will definitely use again.
Rug Cleaning
Date published: 05/02/2016
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning.
We chose to use Proclene because of their reputation and their reviews. They gave an honest indication of expect results, which we never expect to be as good as they were so 10+ for finished results. Their customer service was excellent. We have also used other carpet cleaning companies in the past but Proclene were much better, they got all the stains out and they did not soak the carpets. We will only use Proclene from now on, they are not the cheapest but you get what you pay for. They also arrived on time. A reputable company who we felt safe using. Great service with a smile, Highly recommend.
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 19/01/2016
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Odour Removal.
Great knowledge on how to treat spills and odours etc. Happy to give that knowledge freely. Professional with quality results. Have used other companies in the past but Proclene are much better because of their knowledge and the outcome that they provide. I will only use Proclene because they do the job!. The customer service is excellent, they were helpful when I called for advice over the weekend, I have used Proclene before and have not yet been disappointed with service or outcome.
Odour Removal
Date published: 19/01/2016
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Commercial Carpet Cleaning.
We have used other companies but Proclene provide much better standards, they are prompt and friendly, always happy to help no matter how short the notice. You will not get a better service anywhere else. Proclene are outstanding not only with the quality of work, but the overall experience. Proclene are a reputable company, they arrive on time and always give clear and honest indications of the results that should be expected. 10+ for results, 10+ for customer service. We will only use Proclene.
Commercial Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 22/12/2015
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Upholstery Cleaning.
We would have no hesitation in using Proclene again, we could not fault it in any way. The technician was excellent in every way, very polite and worked very hard. Gave an honest indication of results that should be expected which were excellent, arrived on time and felt safe having Proclene in our home. We have used other companies in the past but Proclene were better.
Upholstery Cleaning
Date published: 26/10/2015
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning.
Would definitely recommend. Fast, efficient, friendly and great results. Gave an honest indication of what results to expect which were fantastic, Proclene are an honest reputable company who I felt safe having in my home.
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 14/10/2015
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning.
Almost definitely happy to recommend, excellent finished results, will almost definitely use Proclene again. Proclene were a bit more expensive than others but worth it, they were much better than other companies we have used. A reputable company who arrived on time and gave a clear and honest indication of what results I should expect.
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 24/09/2015
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning & Upholstery Cleaning.
I would recommend this company to anyone unreservedly, certainly worth every penny. I never expected the results to be this good, or the customer service. Highly recommend and will only use Proclene from now on. They arrived on time and gave an honest indication of what i should expect, i felt safe using Proclene, and have to say they are a reputable company, who are much better than other companies that i have used.
Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning
Date published: 18/09/2015
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning, Stain Removal & Stain Protection.
We have used Proclene before and they provided great service, Excellent customer service, excellent results, highly recommend as we have used them twice before. Much better than other companies used as they provided a professional service, used their own water and electricity & shoe protection was also provided. We will definitely use Proclene again as we have already used them twice before and with excellent results. Arrived on time, felt safe using them, a reputable company. Fantastic customer service, quick response after initial enquiry, polite, professional staff, speedy workmanship. The best in the area in my opinion.
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 09/04/2015
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning
Proclene gave a very honest indication of results that we could expect, Customer service was excellent, reliable, friendly & efficient. Finished results were also Excellent, the carpet looked very clean as if new!. Very impressed with our experience and nothing could be done to improve it. They provided shoe covers, moved furniture back, they really seemed to care about customer service. We definitely recommend them, we felt safe using them. Don't hesitate to use them.
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 02/04/2015
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Commercial Carpet Cleaning
Proclene were recommended by a former employee, they gave a clear and honest indication of results that could be expected and they exceeded them. I never expected the results or customer service to be this good. Highly recommend, no hidden costs, clear on what could be achieved, prompt arrival, professional approach. We will only use Proclene in future as we have tried & tested them, and their reliability. They are much better than other companies used as the end result proves. Proclene were clear on pricing, they arrived on time and worked efficiently. I was able to leave them alone in the building and they called me when job was complete. Very smooth operation.
Commercial Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 02/04/2015
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Upholstery Cleaning
Everything was explained in detail before hand, we are more than satisfied with the difficult job, Excellent customer service, excellent results, we will use Proclene again, and we have no problem recommending Craig & his team.
Upholstery Cleaning
Date published: 27/03/2015
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning in Nottingham NG11
Proclene gave an honest indication of the results that I should expect. Their customer service was beyond excellent as they were easy to talk to and do what they promise. The finished results I give them 10+ as they got all the stains out which I thought was impossible. I highly recommend as I am a very happy and satisfied customer. Proclene have compared much better than other companies I have used and the carpets came out brand new!. They could not change anything to make my experience with them any better, they are the best. Highly recommended company, great honest and hard working professionals who go that extra mile for you to make the impossible happen!
Carpet Cleaning Nottingham NG11
Date published: 23/02/2015
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning in Gloucester GL4
Proclene gave a clear and honest indication of the results that I should expect. Their customer service was beyond excellent, and so to was the finished results. I highly recommend Proclene & will only use Proclene from no on. They arrived on time, Brilliant end result thank you very much
Carpet Cleaning Gloucester GL4
Date published: 19/01/2015
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning in Dursley GL11
Proclene came recommended, I give 10 out of 10 for customer service, 10 of 10 for Results, Definitely recommend & will definitely use again. Proclene were much better than previous company we used, very quick & professional and they used their own water. They arrived on time and I felt safe having them in my home. I would like to say Do not hesitate to use this company, quick, professional & polite, and able to treat stain within 24 hours of accident happening. Thank you".
Carpet Cleaning Dursley GL11
Date published: 20/12/2014
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning in Swindon SN6
Proclene were recommended to us, they thoroughly and honestly explained the results that could be expected. We give them 10+ for customer service because they were polite, helpful and went above and beyond to help us. We also give Proclene 10+ for finished results because the carpets are lovely and clean with a fresh scent. We highly recommend because we would use Proclene again because of great service and great prices. They arrived on time, we felt safe using them and we would say that they are a reputable company. Proclene provided a service we needed very quickly in our time of need on a weekend too. They were so helpful, polite, tidy, thorough, professional and a pleasure to welcome in to our home. The results speak for themselves.
Carpet Cleaning Swindon SN6
Date published: 30/11/2014
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Upholstery Cleaning in Oxford OX2
Efficient, Friendly, Trustworthy with excellent results. Very polite operative, would use again in a flash. I would say that Proclene does no need to change anything to make my experience with them any better. Gave an honest indication of what results I could expect. Excellent customer service, Excellent results, Definitely recommend and definitely use Proclene again.
Upholstery Cleaning OX2
Date published: 13/11/2014
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning in Quedgeley GL2
Highly recommend, fab job & results, better than i ever thought. Arrived on time & felt safe using them. A reputable company, Highly recommend.
Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning GL2
Date published: 12/11/2014
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Rug Cleaning in Broadway WR12
Excellent customer service & great results, a little bit expensive but the results are worth while. I would have to say that Craig Haycock gave us excellent customer service. Craig provided us with an absolutely honest indication of the results that could be expected. Never expected the customer service to be this good, my carpet (Rug) looks like new and service was great. I never expected the results to be this good the results are wonderful. Arrived on time, felt safe and would say they are a reputable company. Highly recommend Proclene and I will only use them.
Rug Cleaning WR12
Date published: 10/09/2014
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning in Gloucester GL4
Polite & professional from first contact. Do exactly what they say. I would change nothing about my experience with them to improve it. I never expected the customer service or results to be this good. I highly recommend and will only use Proclene.
Carpet Cleaning GL4
Date published: 06/09/2014
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning in Cheltenham GL53
I've already had one of the other flat owners asking who had cleaned the carpet. They were very impressed as was I. Gave a clear and honest indication of what results that I should expect. I never expected the results & customer service to be this good. Highly recommend and will only use Proclene from now on.
Carpet Cleaning GL53
Date published: 21/08/2014
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning in Minchinhampton GL6
Very impressed with a professional company. Gave clear honest indication of the results that could be expected. Excellent customer service, prompt, efficient & polite.  Excellent results 99% removal of stains & carpets look like new. Definitely recommend and will definitely use Proclene again. Can't think of anything that i would change to improve my experience with them. Arrived on time, felt safe and would say they are reputable.
Carpet Cleaning GL6
Date published: 13/08/2014
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning in Cheltenham GL52
Proclene provided better results than previous companies. They arrived on time, gave a clear and honest indication of results that should be expected. Provided excellent customer service, Excellent finished results. I highly recommend and will definitely use Proclene again. I felt safe using them and can say that they are a reputable company.
Carpet Cleaning GL52
Date published: 08/08/2014
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning & Builders Cleaning
The difference between various cleaning companies that i have worked with in the past is unbelievable.  They provided exactly what was promised an extremely high standard of clean.  I never expected the customer service or the finished results to be this good. I highly recommend Proclene and will only use Proclene from now on. I would like to say to all potential customers of Proclene not to waste time with other cleaning companies as they will never compare to the extremely high standard of detailed clean that Proclene provide.
Carpet Cleaning & Builders Cleaning
Date published: 20/06/2014
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning
Craig & Greg worked so hard for 5 hours, My furniture and carpet looked like new. I will only use Proclene from now on. I would recommend Proclene to anyone, Well done guys good job.
Carpet Cleaning & Upholstery Cleaning
Date published: 11/08/2014
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning
Prompt efficient service, will book again. Much better than previous companies, Prompt and just got on with it. I would change nothing about my experience with them. Excellent customer service and results. Highly recommend, Only use Proclene from now on
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 02/07/2014
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning
Excellent service throughout, carpets were left in excellent condition, good prompt service. Better than other company used, good communications of requirements & quality of work. Gave an honest indication of results that should be expected. Definitely recommend, will definitely use again, arrived on time. Proclene are a reputable company
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 01/07/2014
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning
Reliable, competent & courteous service. honest indication of results, 10+ customer service, 10+ results. Better than other companies used. Fair price. Highly recommend and will only use Proclene from now on.
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 30/06/2014
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning & Blood Stain Removal
A good experience throughout with finished product better than expected and no nasty surprises. Changed appointment readily on request. Removed severe blood stains better than expected. Much better than other companies due to finished results and customer service.
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 19/06/2014
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning
I would recommend Proclene as time and care was taken to remove furniture, give a thorough clean and explain what the results would be plus drying times. I would change nothing about making my experience any better with them. 10+ on finished results , I never expected the results to be this good, and the same with customer service. I definitely recommend and will definitely use again.
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 03/06/2014
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning
I had doubts whether it would be worthwhile to clean, But results show very worthwhile. Great company to use, professional and Craig very helpful and personable. Cannot speak more highly. Took great care with furniture etc. I found Proclene on pure chance on scouring the net. He gave a clear and honest indication of results to be expected. The carpets were 8 years old wonderful results. Excellent professional service, hardworking and courteous.
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 24/03/2014
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning
Excellent good service, very highly efficient, never expected the results to be this good, honest good workers, very good at their job. customer service was better than I had expected, felt safe using Proclene will definitely use them again and highly recommend
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 12/03/2014
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning
Proclene were referred to me. This is a professional well executed service. Carpets look great and contact with Craig was friendly. Hassle free experience. Delivered everything as promised with a smile. Excellent end results. Definitely recommend and use again, felt safe and can say that Proclene are a reputable company.
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 10/03/2014
10 / 10 stars
10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Commercial Carpet Cleaning
Proclene were referred to us, Very polite staff on site, excellent results and customers service. Definitely recommend and will definitely use again
Commercial Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 20/02/2014
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning
Would highly recommend this efficient and professional service. Excellent results, got stains out that previous companies did not. Honest, reliable and excellent customer service
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 17/02/2014
10 / 10 stars
10 Star Carpet Cleaning

95 Office Chairs Cleaned
Very professional, worked very hard over a number of hours to complete the job (95 operator chairs) excellent results. Definitely use again and recommend
Upholstery Cleaning
Date published: 07/02/2014
10 / 10 stars
10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning
You will not find better value for money with excellent results. I have used other companies before but Proclene were much better. Proclene had a good telephone manner and gave honest indications of results that should be expected, which I never expected to be this good. excellent customer service, highly recommend and will only use Proclene from now on. Arrived on time and I would not want them to change anything about the experience they provide.
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 30/01/2014
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning
Good service provided, Excellent finished results & excellent customer service. Would definitely use Proclene again & definitely recommend them. Proclene are a reputable company. They arrived on time & I felt safe using them.
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 17/01/2014
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning
Excellent results & customer service. I chose Proclene because of their price and they were easy to deal with. Highly recommend you use Proclene as I will only use Proclene from now on. They arrived on time I felt safe using them & can say that they are a reputable company.
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 17/01/2014
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning
Great service, good availability, honesty re results and very friendly service and of course lovely clean carpets. I thought the finished results were excellent and so to was the customer service. I highly recommend to others and will definitely use them again. they arrived on time, I felt safe with them in my home and can say that they are reputable carpet cleaners.
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 14/01/2014
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Upholstery Cleaning
Excellent results, our upholstery looks very much cleaner. I can say that they provided Excellent customer service - because it was. We chose to use Proclene because they offered a service suited to what we wanted done. Definitely recommend Proclene & will definitely use them again. They were very good at getting on with it, worked through to completion and gave advice. We felt safe in our home and would say that Proclene are reputable.
Upholstery Cleaning
Date published: 13/01/2014
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning
Great company. Will only use Proclene again & highly recommend them, never expected the finished results or the customer service to be this good. They arrived on time & I felt safe using them, and can say that they are a reputable company.
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 16/12/2013
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Upholstery Cleaning
Professional service, punctual & hard working. Excellent finished results & excellent customer service. Definitely recommend and will definitely use them again. Felt safe and will also say that they are reputable.
Upholstery Cleaning
Date published: 14/12/2013
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning
Much better than other companies used previously due to their work and their attitude. I definitely recommend Proclene and will definitely be using them again. The lady on the telephone was so helpful. They gave a clear and honest indication of the results that could be expected and the results were excellent, the customer service was also excellent. A reputable company that I felt safe having in my home. Give them a go you will not be disappointed.
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 25/11/2013
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning
We are delighted with the result & great service. Would definitely use Proclene again & highly recommend their service. Proclene are a reputable company. They arrived on time & we felt safe using them.
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 24/10/2013
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning
Excellent work, definitely recommend and will definitely use again. Excellent results and customer service. Arrived on time, felt safe & Proclene are a reputable company. They do not need to change anything to make my experience with them any better
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 08/10/2013
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning
I fully recommend Proclene to anyone. Never expected the results or customer service to be this good, much better than previous companies used. Highly recommend, and will only use them in future. Arrived on time, felt safe & would say they are a reputable company. Do not need to change anything to make my experience with them better
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 06/10/2013
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning
Amazing results, Highly recommended. Proclene were recommended to us by Charles Leather. Excellent customer service. Definitely recommend, and will definitely use them again. Arrived on time, felt safe & would say they are a reputable company.
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 05/10/2013
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Upholstery Cleaning
Proclene were recommended to me. Very Satisfied, Excellent results and customer service. Definitely recommend, and will definitely use them again. Arrived on time, felt safe & would say they are a reputable company.
Upholstery Cleaning
Date published: 02/10/2013
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Upholstery Cleaning
Professional friendly service, Proclene do not need to change anything to improve my experience with them. Much better than previous company as they used a different process. Excellent results and customer service. Definitely recommend, and will definitely use them again. Arrived on time, felt safe & would say they are a reputable company.
Upholstery Cleaning
Date published: 01/10/2013
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning
Great value, very helpful, gave tips on how to care for the carpet and keep it clean. Excellent results & customer service. Definitely recommend, and will definitely use Proclene again. Arrived on time, felt safe & would say they are a reputable company.
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 29/09/2013
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning
Very friendly, efficient staff, helpful & informative. Genuine would definitely use again. Thank you Craig. professional. Never expected the results or customer service to be this good. Highly recommend, and will only use Proclene in future. Arrived on time, felt safe & would say they are a reputable company.
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 26/09/2013
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning
Proclene really are a fantastic company, Great customer service. Same day service & now have great smelling and looking carpets, Thanks I shall recommend. Excellent results & customer service. definitely recommend, and will definitely use them again. Arrived on time, felt safe & would say they are a reputable company.
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 24/09/2013
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning
Much better than previous company. Excellent results & customer service. Definitely recommend, and will definitely use them again. Arrived on time, felt safe & would say they are a reputable company.
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 18/09/2013
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning
Use Proclene they are very friendly & professional. Excellent results & customer service. Highly recommend, and will definitely use them again. Arrived on time, felt safe & would say they are a reputable company.
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 09/09/2013
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning
Much better than last company, Never expected the results to be this good, excellent customer service, very polite, good manners & friendly, Highly recommend & will definitely use Proclene again. Arrived on time, felt safe and would say that Proclene are a reputable company.
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 09/09/2013
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Upholstery Cleaning
I never expected the results to be this good or the customer service. Much better than last company used. Highly recommend & will only use Proclene from now on. Very professional. Arrived on time, felt safe. Would say Proclene are a reputable company.
Upholstery Cleaning
Date published: 06/09/2013
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning
Referred to Proclene by another carpet cleaning firm, Excellent results and customer service was beyond excellent. Highly recommend and will only use Proclene from now on. Service was perfect. arrived on time, felt safe. managed to fit me in at end of day at very short notice.
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 05/09/2013
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Upholstery Cleaning
Excellent results, carpets & upholstery good as new. Excellent customer service, very helpful, neat working & polite. Definitely recommend and will definitely use Proclene again. Arrived on time. Felt safe and would say that Proclene are a reputable company. Hassle free and very professional..
Upholstery Cleaning
Date published: 03/09/2013
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning
Good reliable service, much better than previous company used. Excellent results & customer service. Gave a clear indication of results that could be expected. Definitely recommend & will definitely use Proclene again. Proclene are a reputable company and felt safe using them.
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 18/08/2013
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning
Job very well done, excellent results & customer service. Much better than last company used. Clear & honest indication of results given prior to cleaning. Highly recommend and will only use Proclene from now on. Arrived on time, felt safe. Proclene are a reputable company.
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 16/08/2013
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning
Excellent results, & customer service, Arrived on time, professional, highly recommend, and will only use Proclene from now on, felt safe, Proclene are a reputable company & much better than the last company used.
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 15/08/2013
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning
Very good. Came on time, polite & excellent work. Felt safe using Proclene. Would definitely recommend to anyone especially friends & family. Will definitely use Proclene again. Excellent results & customer service.
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 08/08/2013
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Upholstery Cleaning
Easy booking, arrived on time, tidy job, no mess in the house. Well done. Will recommend to friends & use again. Excellent customer service.
Upholstery Cleaning
Date published: 07/08/2013
9 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Commercial Carpet Cleaning
Great service, very friendly. Carpets look great. Would definitely use this company again. Excellent results & customer service. Definitely recommend.
Commercial Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 06/08/2013
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Rug Cleaning
Very good service. Excellent results, Excellent customer service. Will definitely recommend & use again.
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 05/08/2013
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Upholstery Cleaning
A good experience. Professional, clean, helpful, informative & friendly. Will definitely use again & recommend. Much better than last company because Proclene left it much drier. 10/10 for results & customer service.
Upholstery Cleaning
Date published: 31/07/2013
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning
My daughter recommended Proclene, they were prompt, efficient & informative, very pleased with the final result. Much better than previous cleaning company used. Carpets look new again. Excellent results & customer service, I felt safe using Proclene. I highly recommend & will definitely use Proclene carpet cleaning again. A reputable company.
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 30/07/2013
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning
Excellent customer service, excellent results, much better than last companies used. Highly recommend and will only use Proclene carpet cleaning from now on. gave an honest indication of results that could be expected. Felt safe using Proclene & would say they are a reputable company.
Upholstery Cleaning
Date published: 28/07/2013
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning
Nice & Friendly Service, felt safe using Proclene, they are reputable carpet cleaners. Much better than last company used, gave a clear indication of results, highly recommend, & will only use Proclene from now on. Outstanding results & customer service. What a Fab service.
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 24/07/2013
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning
Proclene provided a quick response, I was very impressed with the customer care, knowledge, service & professional manner, Excellent results, Excellent customer service, much better than last company used, definitely & thoroughly recommend their services & will definitely use Proclene again. Great job done. Proclene are a reputable carpet cleaning company.
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 24/07/2013
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning
Proclene are a reputable company, providing excellent results & outstanding customer service. Gave an honest & clear indication of results that could be expected. Better than last company used. Definitely recommend and will definitely use again. Felt safe using Proclene.
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 20/07/2013
10 / 10 stars 10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning
Great service and very quick considering we have a very large house, really friendly service & brilliant results. Felt safe, knowing that Proclene are a reputable company. Arrived on time, provided Outstanding customer service & results. Highly recommended.
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 14/07/2013
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning
The quality of the work & the professionalism of the service was first class, exceeding my high expectations. I would definitely use this company as a first choice & would recommend to anyone. It was also excellent value for money, this kind of service is hard to find.
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 18/07/2013
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning
No hesitation in recommending Proclene, the workmanship & excellent results. Gave clear & honest indication of results that could be expected, I felt safe. Highly recommended & will only use Proclene from now on. Proclene are a reputable company.
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 15/07/2013
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning
Competitively priced, punctual, efficient service with excellent results, Recommend Proclene, and will use again, Proclene were better than last company used.
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 13/07/2013
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning
Hassle free & job completed promptly, very friendly chap who re-organised his day to get job done for me. Highly recommended, will only use Proclene carpet cleaning from now on. Excellent results with outstanding service.
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 12/07/2013
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Commercial Carpet Cleaning & Odour removal
Excellent results & customer service, much better than previous company used, Cleaned in edges and moved furniture. Highly recommended & will definitely use again.
Commercial Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 08/07/2013
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Upholstery Cleaning
Recommended by Laura Ashley, Great work, Excellent results, Outstanding customer service, will definitely recommend & use again.
Upholstery Cleaning
Date published: 5/03/2013
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning in Stow on the Wold
Gave good indication of results that will be expected, results were better than I expected, Excellent results and outstanding customer service, I will recommend to friends & family, I will use again.
Carpet Cleaning in Stow on the Wold
Date published: 12/21/2012
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Back to top