Worcester*
01905
347 100
Swindon*
01793
31 77 31
Oxfordshire*
01865
807 700
Herefordshire*
01989
569 688
Gloucestershire*
01452
414 000
Bristol*
0117
905 1191

* All Calls will be connected to our Office in Gloucester, where we will delighted to help you

A Multi-Award Winning Service
woolsafe approved carpet cleaners
winners of Which? Trader of the Month Trading standards award winning carpet cleaning Members of The National Carpet Cleaners Association
GUARANTEED.....The MOST THOROUGH, DEEPEST, FAST DRYING, LONG LASTING CLEAN,
that is CHILD, PET and BABY SAFE, SANITISED and FREE from ODOURS or YOUR MONEY BACK!

Proclene Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning Testimonials

ALL TESTIMONIALS are GENUINE and we can prove it. Simply click on the read this carpet cleaning review button on each review to open the actual review, or press the ▶ play button to listen to the audio reviews. Hand written reviews will open in a new tab on your browser, just close the tab to return here.

We will always deliver on what we promise you, and we promise, "You are going to receive the very best quality carpet, upholstery and fine rug cleaning along with superior customer service".

It's extremely important to us, that every single customer is not just satisfied, but more importantly, Delighted that we have provided them with an exceptional service, both in the standard of cleaning and customer service.

We would really love to become your go-to carpet, upholstery and fine rug cleaning specialists too.

We provide all of our customers with review forms before we even start cleaning, this way you can be sure that we have not cherry picked our customers for providing the best reviews.

If being provided with the absolute best in quality and service is of paramount importance to you, then please open the reviews to see exactly what you will receive from Proclene.


Remember to read other reviews on other sites

which? trusted trader trading standards approved carpet cleaners checkatrade proclene reviews

All testimonials below can be proven that they are Genuine reviews.

Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning Testimonial Ratings: 10 out of 10 based on 4199 testimonials
Whole house Carpet Cleaning
It is rare that a company meets all of their claimed performances, but in the case of Proclene every word is true. The service was worth every penny, the finished results were amazing 10+, the customer service was also 10+ amazing. I highly recommend Proclene and will only use Proclene for our carpet and upholstery cleaning needs from now on. A reputable company that arrives on time and gives you clear and honest expectations and delivers exactly what they promise.
Carpet Cleaning in Swindon
Date published: 7/11/2022
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning
Wool Carpet Cleaning in Burford
Proclene were recommended to me by my daughter. Our carpets were very stained but Proclene have made them come up lovely. I would highly recommend Proclene and I will definitely use them again. They arrived on time, gave a clear and honest indication of what I should expect and delivered on their promise. I felt safe using them and consider Proclene a reputable company. Customer service and finished results were excellent, 10 out of 10.
Wool Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 31/10/2022
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning
Carpet Cleaning Gloucester
Press Play to Listen to this review
[TRANSCRIPT] My name is Mrs. Lott postcode GL2 0EJ and that's Gloucester. I had my front room carpet cleaned and I haven't had you before, but I would recommend you and in fact I'm going to recommend you to my brother later on today, because he's looking for someone to clean his carpets. So, I'm really, really pleased with Proclene and will definitely have you again. I give you 10 out of 10. I did have it cleaned a couple of years ago and that was good, but nothing compared with what Proclene have done. and the person who came to do it was extremely efficient, on time. very polite, very helpful and he explained all the procedures. So, all in all I was very, very pleased and I give you 10 out of 10. So, thank you very much. Once again.
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 28-09-2022
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Upholstery Cleaning Cheltenham
Press Play to Listen to this review
One of the chairs was disgusting and I was hoping to get a new one. Thought I'd put him to the test. It was magic absolute magic. I couldn't believe it. Part of me was gutted. I couldn't have a new suite but it was beautiful. I've had some new cushions and it all looks lovely, and the gentleman that came was one of the nicest working people I've ever had in my home, so thank you very much and I will recommend you to all my friends and thank you so much. I'd just like to say thank you and to the lovely guy who came out. Thank you.
Upholstery Cleaning
Date published: 19-09-2022
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning Cheltenham
Press Play to Listen to this review
Thank you, Craig. This is Peter Griffith Sandford Park Place, Cheltenham. Greg came around yesterday, and the description of the work was sanitised carpet cleaning of the sitting room which we have got 5 metres by 4 and cleaning of a couple of rugs as well. The results were exactly as we had expected because we have had Proclene before, customer service and the results were absolutely excellent, and Greg is a pleasure to have him in our home. We will recommend Proclene to anybody wanting any carpet cleaning, and we would be happy to have you again. So, thank you, Craig, and thank you Greg for your work yesterday.
Upholstery Cleaning
Date published: 20-08-2022
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Upholstery Cleaning Cirencester
Press Play to Listen to this review
Greg came to do our two 2-seater settees this morning, and the results that we see already, even though it's not dried yet, outweigh our expectations, because they look beautifully clean. The customer service that Greg provided was fabulous, he explained everything in close detail, exactly what we should do when he has gone. This is by far above other companies that we've used historically. Yes, we would recommend you to other people. I can only say that that Greg was absolutely, really, really, helpful and he just got on with the job. He barely took a break, although we did try and give him more coffee, he just worked really, really, hard, just to make sure that we were pleased with the finish, which we absolutely are, and that he just wanted to do a good job. Which is terrific, absolutely, terrific.
Upholstery Cleaning
Date published: 14-07-2022
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning
Rug and Carpet Cleaning Cirencester
As a returning customer of Proclene we can say that they are worth every penny, and we will definitely use them again. Greg was excellent and he provided excellent results, he worked hard, was very careful, and thorough, we are very pleased with the finished results, which were exactly as promised prior to starting. Proclene are trustworthy, careful, thorough and reliable. The customer care and service was also excellent. A reputable carpet cleaning company that we will definitely use again.
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 04/11/2020
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning
Upholstery, Rug and Carpet Cleaning
These are people you can trust. We used Proclene to clean our carpets, upholstery and rugs, as well as stain removal and apply stain protection. The results were excellent, the customer service was excellent and there was always someone at the end of the phone. They arrived on time, gave a clear and honest indication of results I should expect and delivered exactly as they promised. We would use Proclene again, Greg was excellent.
Upholstery Cleaning
Date published: 08/10/2020
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Oriental Rug Cleaning
I would not use any other company to clean my rugs. I cannot recommend them more highly. I have used other companies previously, but Proclene are beyond comparison, our rugs look fab and their process is superior to all others. I chose Proclene because they had excellent reviews, and when explained their process I knew they would be the best in their business. The customer service was amazing, they could not have been more helpful, Craig and Greg were both terrific. The finished results were amazing the rugs look fabulous, Highly recommend, unquestionably the best.
Rug Cleaning
Date published: 02/10/2020
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Upholstery Cleaning
Thank you for an excellent job, the operative was the best I have ever encountered, I hope you pay him well
Upholstery Cleaning
Date published: 23/09/2020
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Wool Carpet Cleaning
You will not do better than Proclene. Despite the intensity of the work Proclene were COVID Safe. Very good quality and excellent service. We have used other carpet cleaners in the past but Proclene much better and beyond comparison. Highly recommend.
Wool Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 14/09/2020
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning
Go ahead withe this company, No problems and worth every penny. The carpets were badly stained and Proclene provided excellent finished results. Pleaseant friendly helpful man. Pleased with the results. They arrived on time, gave a clear and honest indication of thye results I should expect before they started and they delivered exactly as they promised. Definitely recommend Proclene.
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 07/10/2020
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Rug and Carpet Cleaning
After using Proclene I would not try another carpet cleaner. Which? gave them the name of Trusted Trader and this was quite right. They gave an honest and clear indication of results that should be expected and delivered them. I have used other companies previously but Proclene are beyond comparison because of the excellent technician. I never expected the customer service to be this good, good cleaning, courteous and excellent admin. I also never expected the cleaning to be this good, with 6 dogs I never expected the carpets to get clean again. As far as I am concerned I would change nothing to make my experience of using them any better. A reputable company whom I felt safe using and they arrived on time. Highly recommend.
Rug and Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 05/02/2020
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Hotel Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
We use Proclene because they simply are the best, and would not want to change one thing because we are happy with Proclene. This time they carried-out deep cleaning of carpets on the stairs and corridors as well as upholstery and stain removal, we never expected the results to be this good even though it was exactly what they said it would be. The customer service is excellent and they arrive on time. We have used other carpet cleaners in the past but Proclene are beyond comparison. A reputable company that are worth every penny. Trusted, excellent work and tidy. Highly recommend.
Commercial Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Date published: 23/01/2020
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

School Upholstery Cleaning
Proclene carried-out deep clean upholstery cleaning at our school, we chose Proclene because of their awards, they provide excellent results, which they clearly indicated that they would, which were beyond our expectations. The customer service was beyond excellent. We have used other carpet cleaning companies in the past but Proclene were better. We would definitely use Proclene again, we would change nothing about our experience of using them. A reputable company who we felt safe using and arrived on time. Explained expectations well. Highly recommend.
School Upholstery Cleaning
Date published: 18/01/2020
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Proclene are a very professional company, very prompt and deliver the results that they say they can. We used Proclene because of their good reviews and they are used by the company that I work for. They gave a clear and honest indication of the results that we should expect before starting work and they delivered exactly what they said they would. The finished results were excellent, the customer service was also excellent, very courteous and polite. We have used other carpet cleaners in the past but Proclene provided a better clean all round, beyond comparison and worth every penny. We will only use Proclene in future, Highly recommend
Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Date published: 28/11/2019
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Proclene provided an all round excellent service. We have used other carpet and upholstery cleaning companies in the past, but Proclene were better because they provided better results. They gave a clear and honest indication of what we should expect before starting the work and they delivered on what they said. The results were excellent, the customer service was also excellent. They arrived on time, we felt safe having them in our home. A reputable company that we will definitely use again and we definitely recommend them.
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 27/11/2019
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Deep Clean Carpet Cleaning
I have used Proclene previously and I have also used other carpet cleaners, but Proclene are much better. Again they delivered on clear and honest expectations of which I never expected the results to be as good as they were. The customer service was unbelievably good and I will only use Proclene in the future, they couldn't change anything to improve my experience with them. A reputable carpet cleaning company that I feel safe having in my home. A 10+ score for every aspect even in recommending them.
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 16/11/2019
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning
I used Proclene because of what I had read about them. Yes they gave a clear and honest indication of the results I should expect and Yes they delivered exactly what they said. The results were excellent, It was an old carpet and I am very pleased with the finished results. Customer service was excellent, Greg was brilliant, hard working, efficient, friendly and helpful. I will definitely use Proclene again Greg did a really good Job. I can't think of anything that they could improve upon to make my experience of using them any better. They even arrived on time. I Definitely recommend Proclene
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 03/11/2019
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning
A professional company who produce excellent results. They removed ingrained marks on carpet and made the carpet feel soft again. Excellent customer service, I was asked to check work, the carpet cleaner was very polite. I will definitely recommend and definitely use Proclene again. Arrived on time, I felt safe have them in my home. A reputable company.
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 20/09/2019
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Deep Clean Carpet Cleaning
Proclene were very considerate about my 10 month old puppy and did not use any chemicals that could be harmful. Very polite and efficient operative. Excellent finished results, much better than I thought it would be. I had to change time at the last minute, but it was not a problem for Proclene so excellent customer service. I would definitely recommend Proclene because I wouldn't if i wasn't completely satisfied. I felt safe, they arrived on time, a reputable company.
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 07/09/2019
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Deep Clean Carpet Cleaning
I felt that I was an important customer and that my job was important. I have used Safeclean in the past and probably would have used them on this occasion, but there was no local operative, so I chose Proclene who actually turned out to be better. Proclene have better and more efficient equipment. I will definitely use Proclene again because of the care and attention to detail. The carpet had a nasty mark which as now all but gone therefore 10 for finished results, 10 for customer service as Craig and Greg both showed respect and professionalism. I definitely recommend as I think they have a real pride in what they do.
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 06/09/2019
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Restoration Upholstery Cleaning
We chose Proclene because of the impressive detail and convincing reviews from local customers. We have used other companies in the past but Proclene were much better. I will only use Proclene in the future because it just works. I never expected the customer service to be this good, because the technician was very helpful, informative and obliging 10+, I also never expected the results to be as good as this. They arrived on time, i felt safe have them in my home, a reputable company that gave an honest indication of results that I should expect and delivered exactly what they promised. Looking for a cheap option is likely to be a false economy, Proclene has proper and adequate equipment as well as competent technicians. The results are exceptional
Upholstery Cleaning
Date published: 04/08/2019
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning
We chose Proclene because of their reviews, price and pre sales discussions. They provide excellent results and customer service. We definitely recommend. Proclene are worth every penny. They arrived on time. Proclene are a reputable company and we would be confident in using Proclene again. I definitely recommend Proclene.
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 20/03/2019
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning
Proclene gave a clear and honest indication of the results that i should expect, of which the finished results were excellent 10 out of 10, the customer service was also 10 out of 10 Excellent. Proclene were better than our previous carpet cleaners, they are worth every penny. We will definitely use Proclene again, and definitely recommend them. A reputable company that we felt safe using.
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 20/03/2019
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Upholstery Cleaning - Deep Clean
Proclene were better than our previous carpet and upholstery cleaning companies that we used. They delivered on their honest and clear indications of what results we should expect, which were excellent. The customer service was excellent. Proclene are worth every penny, we definitely recommend and will definitely use them again. Arrived on time, a reputable company that we felt safe using.
Upholstery Cleaning
Date published: 01/03/2019
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning and Stain Removal
We used Proclene because they were recommended to us. The technician gave a clear and honest indication of the results that i should expect, of which the finished results were actually much better than they indicated so 10+. The service they provided was worth every penny. We will only use Proclene in future, and highly recommend them. A reputable company that we felt safe using.
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 20/02/2019
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning and Stain Removal
Friendly, Reliable and Honest. Better than other companies we have used previously because they are more professional and more friendly. Proclene provided carpet cleaning and stain removal, they gave a clear and honest indication of what we should expect and they delivered, in-fact the results were better. The customer service was also excellent, they arrived on time, we felt safe using them, they are worth every penny.
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 16/02/2019
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Upholstery Cleaning and Stain Removal
We chose Proclene because they had won the Which? Award. They cleaned our upholstery and removed the stains. They delivered excellent results, that they clearly and honestly indicated that we should expect. The operative was extremely polite and respectful, the customer service was excellent 10 out of 10. They even arrived on time. I will use them again and I definitely recommend Proclene.
Upholstery Cleaning
Date published: 04/01/2019
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Upholstery Cleaning
Don't hesitate to use them. Proclene provided a deep upholstery cleaning service, the results were excellent. When they arrived which was on time, they provided me with a clear and honest indication of the results that I should expect and they delivered exactly what they said they would. The customer service was excellent too. I will definitely use Proclene again, they were worth every penny. I definitely recommend.
Upholstery Cleaning
Date published: 03/01/2019
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning and Stain Removal
Proclene are a very good company, a job well done. They gave a clear and honest indication of results that I could expect which they delivered on. The results were excellent, the customer service was excellent. I will definitely use Proclene again and I highly recommend them. They arrived on time, I felt safe using them and can say that they are a reputable company.
Carpet Cleaning and Stain Removal
Date published: 29/12/2018
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning
The Proclene technician arrived on time, explained what he was going to do, and he did a thoroughly wonderful job, which was very professional. The finished results were excellent, the customer service was excellent, and I can say that Proclene are worth every penny. I can definitely recommend Proclene.
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 28/12/2018
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning
Proclene were recommended by family, so we thought we would try them. They arrived on time and before starting the carpet cleaning they gave us a clear and honest indication of the results that we should expect, which were true and the results were excellent. The customer service was also excellent. We have used other companies previously but Proclene were much better as the carpets came up much cleaner. They were worth every penny, we wouldn't want to change a thing about our experience of using them. A safe and reputable company, Excellent professional carpet cleaners. We definitely recommend Proclene
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 12/12/2016
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning
Proclene were recommended by a friend, they arrived on time and gave a clear and honest indication of the results that I should expect before even starting any work, they also delivered on what they said they would. The finished results were excellent, the customer service was also excellent. They listened to our needs and concerns and did the job really well. They were worth every penny. I definitely recommend Proclene and will only use them from now on.
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 01/12/2016
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning
Good reliable, friendly staff, fantastic results. I will only use Proclene in future as I would like to use traders I can trust. I never expected the finished results to be this good, very clean, fresh looking carpets and stain free. Excellent customer service, very friendly staff, arrived on time, no hassle. Highly recommend because Proclene are Good. Much better than other company we used previously because the carpets look cleaner and fresher.
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 13/10/2016
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning
Worth every penny, although Proclene were more expensive than other companies, I felt I have got value for money, The results were excellent on the 2 carpets. Also it was very important to me that the chemicals used were child friendly as I have young grandchildren who crawl about and play on the floor. I thoroughly recommend Proclene, they are a reputable company, who I felt safe using, they arrived on time, gave a clear and honest indication of the results I should expect, of-which I never expected to be as good as the finished result, as they were badly stained and Proclene exceeded my expectations. The customer service was excellent. I definitely recommend Proclene because basically they delivered what they said they would, Really clean carpets.
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 22/09/2016
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Excellent service and great quality clean, used Proclene previously and will only use Proclene. There is nothing that Proclene could change to improve my experience with them as it's excellent. A reputable carpet and upholstery cleaning company, feel safe using them, arrive on time. Excellent customer service and finished results.
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 18/09/2016
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet and Rug Cleaning
I wanted the best and I got it! Thank you. Gave an honest indication of results that I should expect. Much better than other company used. I will only use Proclene from now on, There is nothing that could be changed to improve my experience of using Proclene. Reputable company, arrived on time, felt safe using Proclene, By far the best, cleanest my carpets and rugs have ever been.
Carpet and Rug Cleaning
Date published: 17/09/2016
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning
We are existing customers of Proclene and will only use Proclene because the carpets look fabulous, like brand new, and are very carefully serviced. Proclene more than deliver on what they say the expected results will be, which are excellent, as well as the customer service. Highly recommend, My experience of using Proclene is brilliant.
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 13/09/2016
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Upholstery Cleaning
Fully recommended. Gave a clear and honest indication of results that I should expect which were in fact excellent. Customer service was excellent as Greg was very good, polite and very helpful. The settees look good for 10 years old so 10 out of 10 for results. Definitely recommend for a very good service. Will definitely use Proclene again because of the results. A safe and reputable company and arrived on time.
Upholstery Cleaning
Date published: 25/04/2016
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning, Stain Removal.
Truly amazing customer service and quality of cleaning. I will definitely use Proclene again, they are a reputable company who I felt safe using. They gave a clear and honest indication of the results that I should expect which were 10 out of 10 excellent. The customer service was far beyond excellent. I highly recommend Proclene.
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 18/04/2016
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning and Upholstery Cleaning.
Highly reliable and the customer can have faith in their work which was excellent, our 15 year old carpets and upholstery were well restored. Excellent 10 out of 10 customer service, all negotiations were first class, highly recommend. A reputable and safe to use company, of which will be the only company that I will ever use..
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 17/04/2016
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning and Upholstery Cleaning.
Definitely recommend Proclene, 10 out of 10 for results which were excellent and as indicated prior to commencing, I also give 10 out of 10 for their customer service, I will definitely use Proclene again. I felt safe using this reputable company who arrived on time. The work was carried out very efficiently. I was most impressed with the operative who is an excellent ambassador for the company.
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 16/04/2016
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning, Stain Protection.
Excellent cleaning, very professional, very hard working operative. 10+ for customer service, 10+ for finished results which were excellent and as honestly indicated prior to cleaning. Highly recommend for all the above reasons and I will only use Proclene from now on for the same reasons, felt safe using them, A reputable company
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 08/04/2016
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning, Stain Protection.
Well worth using Proclene, friendly and very helpful and excellent service. I give Proclene 10+ on customer service because they were quick, efficient and very, very helpful, even the after care was excellent. 10+ for results which were very good. I would recommend Proclene 100%, will definitely use again. A safe and reputable company who arrived on time and gave an honest indication of expected results.
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 05/04/2016
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning, Upholstery Cleaning, Stain Protection.
I would highly recommend Proclene, they provided an excellent service from start to finish. When they arrived they gave a clear and honest indication of the results that I should expect which were in fact very good, the chairs came up really clean and the carpet looks great so 10/10. The customer service was excellent. I could not fault the service so 10+ and highly recommend. They arrived on time, I felt safe using them. A reputable company who I will definitely use again.
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 21/03/2016
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning, Rug Cleaning, Stain Removal, Stain Protection.
I highly recommend Proclene, their customer service and the results were excellent, 10 out of 10. I have used other carpet cleaning companies in the past but Proclene were much better, they were more expensive but much more professional and thorough., I will definitely use Proclene again because of the excellent service and results. They arrived on time gave a clear and honest indication of what I should expect, I felt safe using them, a reputable company.
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 13/02/2016
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Rug Cleaning.
You can trust Proclene to do a good job, they arrived on time, gave a clear and honest indication of the results that I should expect, which turned out to be excellent, the customer service was also excellent. A reputable company who I will definitely use again.
Rug Cleaning
Date published: 05/02/2016
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning.
We chose to use Proclene because of their reputation and their reviews. They gave an honest indication of expect results, which we never expect to be as good as they were so 10+ for finished results. Their customer service was excellent. We have also used other carpet cleaning companies in the past but Proclene were much better, they got all the stains out and they did not soak the carpets. We will only use Proclene from now on, they are not the cheapest but you get what you pay for. They also arrived on time. A reputable company who we felt safe using. Great service with a smile, Highly recommend.
Carpet Cleaning
Date published: 19/01/2016
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning

Odour Removal.
Great knowledge on how to treat spills and odours etc. Happy to give that knowledge freely. Professional with quality results. Have used other companies in the past but Proclene are much better because of their knowledge and the outcome that they provide. I will only use Proclene because they do the job!. The customer service is excellent, they were helpful when I called for advice over the weekend, I have used Proclene before and have not yet been disappointed with service or outcome.
Odour Removal
Date published: 19/01/2016
10 / 10 stars10 Star Carpet Cleaning